Date Start Name Time Start Time End Status
10/02/2019 (Wed) Newport Select Boys Basketball Club 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
10/09/2019 (Wed) Newport Select Boys Basketball Club 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
10/16/2019 (Wed) Newport Select Boys Basketball Club 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
10/23/2019 (Wed) Newport Select Boys Basketball Club 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
10/30/2019 (Wed) Newport Select Boys Basketball Club 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
11/06/2019 (Wed) Newport Select Boys Basketball Club 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
11/13/2019 (Wed) Newport Select Boys Basketball Club 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
11/20/2019 (Wed) Newport Select Boys Basketball Club 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
11/27/2019 (Wed) Newport Select Boys Basketball Club 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
12/04/2019 (Wed) Cancelled Newport Select Boys Basketball Club 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Cancelled
12/11/2019 (Wed) Cancelled Newport Select Boys Basketball Club 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Cancelled
12/18/2019 (Wed) Newport Select Boys Basketball Club 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
01/08/2020 (Wed) Newport Select Boys Basketball Club 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
01/15/2020 (Wed) Newport Select Boys Basketball Club 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
01/22/2020 (Wed) Newport Select Boys Basketball Club 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
01/29/2020 (Wed) Newport Select Boys Basketball Club 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
02/05/2020 (Wed) Newport Select Boys Basketball Club 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
02/12/2020 (Wed) Newport Select Boys Basketball Club 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
02/26/2020 (Wed) Newport Select Boys Basketball Club 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
03/04/2020 (Wed) Newport Select Boys Basketball Club 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
03/11/2020 (Wed) Newport Select Boys Basketball Club 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
03/18/2020 (Wed) Newport Select Boys Basketball Club 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
03/25/2020 (Wed) Cancelled Newport Select Boys Basketball Club 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Cancelled