Date Start Name Time Start Time End Status
09/02/2019 (Mon) Cheer Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
09/03/2019 (Tue) Cheer Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
09/05/2019 (Thu) Cheer Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
09/09/2019 (Mon) Cheer Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
09/10/2019 (Tue) Cheer Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
09/12/2019 (Thu) Cheer Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
09/16/2019 (Mon) Cheer Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
09/17/2019 (Tue) Cheer Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
09/19/2019 (Thu) Cheer Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
09/23/2019 (Mon) Cheer Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
09/24/2019 (Tue) Cheer Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
09/26/2019 (Thu) Cheer Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
09/30/2019 (Mon) Cheer Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
10/01/2019 (Tue) Cheer Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
10/03/2019 (Thu) Cheer Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
10/07/2019 (Mon) Cheer Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
10/08/2019 (Tue) Cheer Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
10/10/2019 (Thu) Cheer Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
10/14/2019 (Mon) Cheer Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
10/15/2019 (Tue) Cheer Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
10/17/2019 (Thu) Cheer Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
10/21/2019 (Mon) Cheer Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
10/22/2019 (Tue) Cheer Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
10/24/2019 (Thu) Cheer Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
10/28/2019 (Mon) Cheer Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
10/29/2019 (Tue) Cheer Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
10/31/2019 (Thu) Cheer Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
11/04/2019 (Mon) Cheer Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
11/05/2019 (Tue) Cheer Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
11/07/2019 (Thu) Cheer Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
11/11/2019 (Mon) Cheer Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
11/12/2019 (Tue) Cheer Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
11/14/2019 (Thu) Cheer Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
11/18/2019 (Mon) Cheer Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
11/19/2019 (Tue) Cheer Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
11/21/2019 (Thu) Cheer Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
11/25/2019 (Mon) Cheer Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
11/26/2019 (Tue) Cheer Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
11/28/2019 (Thu) Cheer Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
12/02/2019 (Mon) Cheer Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
12/03/2019 (Tue) Cheer Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
12/05/2019 (Thu) Cheer Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
12/09/2019 (Mon) Cheer Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
12/10/2019 (Tue) Cheer Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
12/12/2019 (Thu) Cheer Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
12/16/2019 (Mon) Cheer Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
12/17/2019 (Tue) Cheer Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
12/19/2019 (Thu) Cheer Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
12/23/2019 (Mon) Cancelled Cheer Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Cancelled
12/24/2019 (Tue) Cancelled Cheer Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Cancelled
12/26/2019 (Thu) Cancelled Cheer Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Cancelled
12/30/2019 (Mon) Cancelled Cheer Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Cancelled
12/31/2019 (Tue) Cancelled Cheer Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Cancelled
01/02/2020 (Thu) Cancelled Cheer Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Cancelled
01/06/2020 (Mon) Cheer Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
01/07/2020 (Tue) Cheer Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
01/09/2020 (Thu) Cheer Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
01/13/2020 (Mon) Cheer Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
01/14/2020 (Tue) Cheer Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
01/16/2020 (Thu) Cheer Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
01/20/2020 (Mon) Cheer Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
01/21/2020 (Tue) Cheer Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
01/23/2020 (Thu) Cheer Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
01/27/2020 (Mon) Cheer Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
01/28/2020 (Tue) Cheer Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
01/30/2020 (Thu) Cheer Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
02/03/2020 (Mon) Cheer Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
02/04/2020 (Tue) Cheer Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
02/06/2020 (Thu) Cheer Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
02/10/2020 (Mon) Cheer Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
02/11/2020 (Tue) Cheer Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
02/13/2020 (Thu) Cheer Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
02/17/2020 (Mon) Cheer Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
02/18/2020 (Tue) Cheer Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
02/20/2020 (Thu) Cheer Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
02/24/2020 (Mon) Cheer Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
02/25/2020 (Tue) Cheer Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
02/27/2020 (Thu) Cheer Practice 4:15 pm 6:15 pm Active